Quality screen rooms, sunrooms, porch, patio enclosures, patio rooms, sun porches, carports and deck flooring do it yourself kits from The Leisure Store Inc.

Provider of quality do it yourself kits:

  • screen room
  • sunroom
  • gazebo
  • patio room
  • patio enclosure
  • sun porch
  • sun porch enclosure
  • carport
  • patio roof
  • patio cover
  • deck flooring

Our Business Hours and How to Contact Us

The Leisure Store Inc.'s parent company has been distributing screen rooms, patio rooms for over 30 years. Several years ago we added sunroom and patio enclosures.

The Leisure Store Inc. is a virtual online store that has been established to carry out internet based retail sales.

Our Corporate Vision is to provide both efficient and knowledgeable client centric before and after sales service with products that provide our clients with good value for their money.

Our Company office is located in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada which is approximately 60 miles North of Ogdensburg, New York State.

 

Business Hours

We are located in the Eastern Time Zone. Our phone lines will be open during the times below. However, if you would like to send us an email please do so at any time that is convenient to you.

March 1st to August 31st
Monday to Friday Inclusive
8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. Eastern Standard Time
9:30 A.M. to 7:30 P.M. Maritime Standard Time
5:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M. Pacific Standard Time

Saturday and Sunday
9:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. Eastern Standard Time
10:30 A.M. to 5:30 P.M. Maritime Standard Time
6:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M. Pacific Standard Time

September 1st to February 28th
Monday to Friday Inclusive
8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Eastern Standard Time
9:30 A.M. to 6:30 P.M. Maritime Standard Time
5:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. Pacific Standard Time

Saturday and Sunday
Closed

 

To view our products.
(BY APPOINMENT ONLY)
Please contact us to make an appointment and ensure we are available.
75 Breezehill Ave. N. (Little Italy area)
Ottawa, ON

 

Contact Us

Our Office and Mailing Address is:

The Leisure Store Inc.
113 Benlea Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K2G 3V3

Through Telecommunications we can be reached as follows:

1-866-575-2322 (toll free; phone)
info@aleisurestore.com (Email)

If our lines are busy please leave a voicemail message with your area code and phone number(s) and time zone. We will return your call that day or at maximum within 24 hours excluding days that we are closed.

We will respond to email messages the same day or at maximum within 24 hours excluding days that we are closed.

Contact

Email: info@aleisurestore.com

TOLL FREE: 1-866-575-2322
LOCAL: 613-482-0880

Payment

PayPal Cards

PayPal Verified

We accept payment by PayPal, Postal, & Bank Money Orders

Our Prices are your total cost delivered to your door in continental U.S. or Canada. See Shipping Policy for details.

Associations

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Sunroom & Solarium Design & Construction in Nepean ON

CSMA logo

Branded Dealer for

Sunspace sunroom logo

WeatherMaster logo